*Individual results may vary

Source

Procedure

(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Jan 12, 2018
I've been coming here for two years and have had a great experience since I started my treatment here. The staff is polite and friendly. The work which is done here is awesome and Anna in particular is one of the best. I sure will keep coming here even though I have moved downtown. It's worth the travel :)
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Dec 08, 2017
My experience has been phenomenal! The results have been amazing. Anna is the best and is super patient and has made me feel really comfortable!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Jan 12, 2018
I had a great experience, I feel so free without having to shave every 3 days! Love my service, very professional and Anna is very educated about the laser process. Cant wait to come back in January 2018.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
Anna is amazing! This was my second experience doing laser hair removal.  I wish I had known to come to the heights the first time. Anna is fast, thorough and so personable. I would highly recommend the heights for laser hair treatment.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Dec 08, 2017
I'm so pleased with my visit and will recommend Dr. Jaffer to everyone.
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
Very professional staff, clean facilities, friendly environment - you were made to feel comfortable. Explained the procedure well.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
Over-all great experience. Love working with Dr. Jaffer to reach my beauty goals. Very professional, I enjoy having a say in how I want my lips look/how much filler goes in to my top and bottom. Gradually getting to where I'd like to be with heights laser. :)
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Jan 12, 2018
Love it! Amazing results already on my legs and underarms. Anna is so nice and friendly. Great talks :)
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Dec 08, 2017
Dr. Jaffer is very professional, very caring. Will definitely be back.
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
Treatment was fantastic! It has made such a difference with regard to my confidence in wearing shorts. Wold definitely do other areas.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
Anna is so warm and welcoming. Super calm and relaxing vibe which makes it so much more comfortable. Will definately refer anyone whi is looking for laser treatment to her!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
I love Anna, she is caring and entertaining during the procedure to take my mind off the discomfort. Also, she was honest about my results which both her and I were happy with.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
My Experience with Dr. Jaffer was fantastic! I've highly recommended Heights Laser Centre to friends and family - I wish I had it done sooner. I learned what BOTOX is and does and never felt any pressure from staff or the doctor. Thanks!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Jan 12, 2018
Love Love Love, You're the best. You always made me feel very comfortable, I love my new lips!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Dec 08, 2017
Dr. Jaffer and his assistants were very informative and made me feel very comfortable prior to the procedure, going over my options, educating me on the different products to enzure I mad the best decision.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Nov 28, 2017
Dr. Jaffer is amazing, he always makes me feel comfortable and does and INCREDIBLE job!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
Been coming here for a while, absolutely in love with the results each time :)  Massive improvement in how I see/feel about myself.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
Very Satisfied by my first experience with Dr. Jaffer/Botox. Looking forward to seeing the results down the road.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
I had a really enjoyable experience! I was provided all the information needed and felt really relaxed. The numbing took away the pain and I was provided an ice pack to-go which really helped reduce the swelling and bruising. Overall my experience was amazing and I felt taken cared od which made me happy and I will for sure be coming back in the future!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
Fast and painless. Try not to scare me during consultation! Kind of quiet maybe have some music in the treatment room.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
Fabulous results with my 1st treatment. Anna my tech explained everything step by step. All the staff is great and makes you feel very comfortable. Thank you for a great experience.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
My experience was very pleasant. I couldn’t be happier with the end result. Dr. Jaffer made me feel very comfortable with my procedure.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
I had sublime treatment. The treatment was not painful and the technician Anna was very nice and helpful. Also purchased skin product which I found effective as well. Will be back! Thank you!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
Good experience, arrived very nervous but Dr. Jaffer made me feel very comfortable and well taken care of. Experience was better than I expected.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
My experience here is very comfortable of the procedure, very natural, straight forward. I’m very happy of the botox treatment. It work very well. For the eye filler was not sec the results as mush but I do look a little bit better. Staff are very helpful and friendly. I’ll be back again.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
Amazing experience w/ Doctor Jaffer and the office staff! Warm, welcoming environment and knowledgeable team. The procedures have changed the way I feel about myself. I will definitely be back.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
Dr. Jaffer is awesome. Fast Gentle & Painless with the injections & with a lovely manner too. I would highly recommend him and I will be returning for cosmetic botox too.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
I found the treatment to be quite effective. I noticed a difference after about 5 treatments, and most noticeably after 6. Larea was fantastic to work with. Very professional and always has your comfort in mind.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
The Blu-u is very calming and pleasant. The glycolic peel is also helpful, and feels ok. The staff are helpful and explain everything. Together these treatments work well and make a difference. Much easier than I thought!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
I have had many glycolic peels from several technicians. Anna is by far the best. I have referred several clients to Anna.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
Anna is amazing! Best Decision I’ve made was coming here!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
I come here because I feel comfortable with Anna. She is very professional/ The procedure went well, a little discomfort at first.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards |
Anna was kind and explained everything very well. Uncomfortable at first but totally manageable. Massage suched. Basically it was a explained & it was fine :) 
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Nov 27, 2017
When I just heard about this procedure from Anna it sounded like something I would like to try. Thankful that she monitored it and made me feel at ease. Not too much pain, just at first.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Nov 04, 2017
I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Jaffer. He is so professional and very tentative and actually listens to what you want Best results I've had.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Nov 03, 2017
Dr. Jaffer is very gentle, kind and trustworthy. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Jaffer for any procedures!! Love my lips!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Nov 02, 2017
I had never had any treatments before this so I was a little apprehensive. However, the staff and Dr. Jaffer were very knowledgable and helped ease any concerns I had. I am so happy with my results and will be coming back for sure!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Nov 01, 2017
Love love love, you're the best. You always made me feel very comfortable, I love my new lips! xo
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Mar 03, 2017
I thought it might hurt but the numbing cream makes you feel nothing but a small pinch and the results were instant. I couldn’t sop staring at myself after, Love it!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Aug 11, 2016
Always enjoy to come in for my peel. Anna is experienced and genuinely focused to help me achieve my perfect skin goal.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Jun 27, 2016
I had a birthmark and spot on my forehead and after four treatments with the IPL laser, both have almost completely disappeared. I’m very happy with the results. Loren was great and made the whole thing comfortable and pain free.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Mar 08, 2016
My experience @ heights laser centre has been amazing. I’m so impressed with the final results. I highly recommend heights laser centre to anyone who wants great results and exceptional service. Please also recognize loren as the most amazing technician. Thanks Loria for everything!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Feb 10, 2016
Anna is very experienced and informative about the services she provides! All my laser hair removed sessions went well, and like what we’ve spoke about to expect during our initial consultation session. Heights laser center is honest and trustworthy place to get your work done at, and I would recommended it to anyone!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Dec 06, 2015
The atmosphere here is amazing. Everyone is always so friendly and kind. My treatments have been fast and easy, which is perfect. By far the best laser centre ive been to.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Sep 07, 2015
Staff was very kind and made me feel comfortable. I would recommened anna to anyone. She has made my treatments tolerable. I have recommended my family and friends to the heights laser centre.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Aug 13, 2015
I have been coming to heights laser for many years and I love the staff and the services are always provided in a professorial manner. I feel like I am an important client and my needs and concerns matter and are always addressed. Love anna and Laura and would encourage everyone to try this place once and I guarantee you will be hooked.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Jun 10, 2015
Fantastic customer service!!! Erica- 5 gold stars Laria- 5 gold stars & Dr. Jaffer….Many thanks!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Sep 03, 2014
Great experience here at Heights laser! Knowledgeable, pleasant staff makes it very enjoyable!
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Jun 08, 2014
Professional & knowledgeable staff. My tech is always super friendly and brings a smile to my face.
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Mar 18, 2014
Staff is fantastic. So friendly and helpful…makes my procedure much easier. Love my lips
Read more »
(5 out of 5 stars)
uncategorized
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Testimonial Cards | Jun 27, 2013
Awesome customer service from start to finish! Erica was fantastic. Laura was great. Dr. Jaffer is excellent. Thanks
Read more »