Skip to content

Reviews

What Our Patients Say About Us

We love to receive feedback from our patients. It's one of the best ways to see if they're happy! Here is just some feedback we've received over the years as Vancouver's premier medical spa.

Blu-U Acne Treatment

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

The Blu-u is very calming and pleasant. The glycolic peel is also helpful, and feels ok. The staff are helpful and explain everything. Together these treatments work well and make a difference. Much easier than I thought!

Belkyra®

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Fantastic experience! Staff are the most helpful and nice to clients. I would definitely recommend Heights Laser Centre.

March 4, 2018

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Dr. Jaffer & Adele made my first cosmetic experience very pleasant and relaxing. My consult was very informative. The procedure was painless and quick. I would recommend this place to anyone.

February 26, 2018

Botox®

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Makes you feel very welcome and comfortable. Dr. Jaffer really knows what he's doing and makes you feel very safe and makes sure you understand what's happening.

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and experience. Dr. Jaffer was very accommodating and listened very well to my concerns. I am so happy with the final result. I am very excited to come back!

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Amazing as always. My results from my procedure are subtle yet extremely transformative in my appearance which is what makes Heights Laser/ Dr. Jaffer so good at what they do. Love everything about this place!

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and experience. Dr. Jaffer was very accommodating and listened very well to my concerns. I am so happy with the final result. I am very excited to come back!

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Amazing as always. My results from my procedure are subtle yet extremely transformative in my appearance which is what makes Heights Laser/ Dr. Jaffer so good at what they do. Love everything about this place!

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Dr. Jaffer is amazing at his profession. He gives great advice and never tries to pressure you into doing too much. He listens patiently and is on time for my appointments. Lovely staff, beautiful office, very calm, and wouldn't go anywhere else!

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Very Satisfied by my first experience with Dr. Jaffer/Botox. Looking forward to seeing the results down the road.

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

My Experience with Dr. Jaffer was fantastic! I've highly recommended Heights Laser Centre to friends and family - I wish I had it done sooner. I learned what BOTOX is and does and never felt any pressure from staff or the doctor. Thanks!

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Dr. Jaffer is awesome. Fast Gentle & Painless with the injections & with a lovely manner too. I would highly recommend him and I will be returning for cosmetic botox too.

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Dr. Jaffer is great! Always super friendly & does great work! I never look overdone!

June 19, 2018

CoolSculpting® Fat Removal

CoolSculpting Vancouver review

I have had several CoolSculpting treatments, I have been happy with my results. The staff has been amazing. I highly recommend The Heights Laser Center to anyone looking for CoolSculpting or any other treatments.

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

The treatment was fine and Anna explain the process with details.

CoolSculpting Vancouver review

CoolSculpting to inner thighs and upper/lower abdomen. Treatments given by Ana Di Lullo is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Great results within 60-90 days. Would highly recommend. Thank you so much Anna and staff at Heights Laser Center!

CoolSculpting Vancouver review

Fabulous results with my 1st treatment. Anna my tech explained everything step by step. All the staff is great and makes you feel very comfortable. Thank you for a great experience.

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Anna was kind and explained everything very well. Uncomfortable at first but totally manageable. Massage suched. Basically it was a explained & it was fine 🙂

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

When I just heard about this procedure from Anna it sounded like something I would like to try. Thankful that she monitored it and made me feel at ease. Not too much pain, just at first.

November 27, 2017

Fillers

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Dr. Jaffer and staff, very informative and very gentle. Highly recommend.

April 10, 2018

IPL Photofacial Rejuvenation

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

I come here because I feel comfortable with Anna. She is very professional/ The procedure went well, a little discomfort at first.

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

I had a birthmark and spot on my forehead and after four treatments with the IPL laser, both have almost completely disappeared. I’m very happy with the results. Loren was great and made the whole thing comfortable and pain free.

June 27, 2016

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Great experience here at Heights laser! Knowledgeable, pleasant staff makes it very enjoyable!

September 3, 2014

Laser Hair Removal

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

I have gone to so many different laser hair removal technicians and I have never seen results like the ones I see with Lorea. She is very clear and honest on what to expect. I've done my face, underarms, and Brazilian and I barely have any hair growth. My skin is smoother than ever as all the skin irritation is now gone. She deserves every penny I paid!

February 20, 2019

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

This place is a dream come true! The ladies here are not only professional but also extremely knowledgeable. I feel like I am in great hands every time I come here and am loving my results so far! Great job girls!

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Overall, I'm happy with the center. Anna, wonderful person, friendly, nice. Make me relax. I really like to continue until I get what I want 🙂 Thanks!

February 19, 2018

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

I've been coming here for two years and have had a great experience since I started my treatment here. The staff is polite and friendly. The work which is done here is awesome and Anna in particular is one of the best. I sure will keep coming here even though I have moved downtown. It's worth the travel 🙂

January 12, 2018

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

My experience has been phenomenal! The results have been amazing. Anna is the best and is super patient and has made me feel really comfortable!

December 8, 2017

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

I had a great experience, I feel so free without having to shave every 3 days! Love my service, very professional and Anna is very educated about the laser process. Cant wait to come back in January 2018.

January 12, 2018

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Very professional staff, clean facilities, friendly environment - you were made to feel comfortable. Explained the procedure well.

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Anna is amazing! This was my second experience doing laser hair removal. I wish I had known to come to the heights the first time. Anna is fast, thorough and so personable. I would highly recommend the heights for laser hair treatment.

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Anna is so warm and welcoming. Super calm and relaxing vibe which makes it so much more comfortable. Will definately refer anyone whi is looking for laser treatment to her!

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Love it! Amazing results already on my legs and underarms. Anna is so nice and friendly. Great talks 🙂

January 12, 2018

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Anna is amazing! Best Decision I’ve made was coming here!

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

My experience @ heights laser centre has been amazing. I’m so impressed with the final results. I highly recommend heights laser centre to anyone who wants great results and exceptional service. Please also recognize loren as the most amazing technician. Thanks Loria for everything!

March 8, 2016

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Anna is very experienced and informative about the services she provides! All my laser hair removed sessions went well, and like what we’ve spoke about to expect during our initial consultation session. Heights laser center is honest and trustworthy place to get your work done at, and I would recommended it to anyone!

February 10, 2016

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

The atmosphere here is amazing. Everyone is always so friendly and kind. My treatments have been fast and easy, which is perfect. By far the best laser centre ive been to.

December 6, 2015

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

I have been coming to heights laser for many years and I love the staff and the services are always provided in a professorial manner. I feel like I am an important client and my needs and concerns matter and are always addressed. Love anna and Laura and would encourage everyone to try this place once and I guarantee you will be hooked.

August 13, 2015

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Professional & knowledgeable staff. My tech is always super friendly and brings a smile to my face.

June 8, 2014

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Staff was very kind and made me feel comfortable. I would recommened anna to anyone. She has made my treatments tolerable. I have recommended my family and friends to the heights laser centre.

September 7, 2015

Latisse® Eyelash Grower

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Dr. Jaffer & Staff are super friendly and open to answering any questions. I will continue to come to this centre!

Love Your Lips™ Lip Augmentation

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Dr. Jaffer has been helping me with my lips for 1.5 years. He is always extremely professional, gentle and caring. The staff members are all very helpful and friendly every time I call or visit. Would highly recommend the centre. Definitely worth the drive from the North Shore.

September 09, 2019

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

He was amazing, really patient. Makes the experience less scarier. Dr. Jaffer is the right person to come to for your first time experience.

June 14, 2019

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Very informative, like that we went over possible side effects. Dr. Jaffer pursues natural looking lips which I found appreciative - Not injecting more than I need. Painless and professional. Thank you!

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Within a few days my lips look so much better. No pain, not really swelling. No obvious sign of a job to people I know (that's what I wanted) Great job. Thank you. See you again.

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Dr. Jaffer is very professional, very caring. Will definitely be back.

December 8, 2017

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

First time ever doing my lips! Dr. Jaffer made the process very easy and painless. I would definitely recommend him to anyone getting their lips done! Thank you!

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Great Experience! Great Clinic! Great Staff!

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Heights Laser Center is a great choice for your cosmetic experience! Do some research on your treatment and go in fresh faced and ready to come out feeling and looking beautiful! Book an appointment on your day off, and rest/treat yourself!

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

I was very Nervous. Nothing to worry about. Dr. Jaffer is so gentle. No pain at all. Absolutely LOVE my lips. I have great lips 🙂 Thanks!

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

I was scared to get fillers because I thought it would hurt or would be over the top noticeable! But I am super happy with the results. No pain and very natural. Very happy!

June 19, 2018

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Thrilled with experience & results. Staff Adele & Dr. Jaffer provided comprehensive injection and made me feel confident in the treatments I received. I look forward to returning to Heights Laser Centre for future treatments and will be referring the clinic to my family and friends.

May 2, 2018

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

I had a really enjoyable experience! I was provided all the information needed and felt really relaxed. The numbing took away the pain and I was provided an ice pack to-go which really helped reduce the swelling and bruising. Overall my experience was amazing and I felt taken cared od which made me happy and I will for sure be coming back in the future!

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Fast and painless. Try not to scare me during consultation! Kind of quiet maybe have some music in the treatment room.

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

My experience was very pleasant. I couldn’t be happier with the end result. Dr. Jaffer made me feel very comfortable with my procedure.

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Good experience, arrived very nervous but Dr. Jaffer made me feel very comfortable and well taken care of. Experience was better than I expected.

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Dr. Jaffer and the staff are friendly, knowledgable and clearly care about us as clients! My procedure was nearly painless, healed fast, and the results are natural and beautiful!

April 23, 2018

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Dr. Jaffer is amazing, he always makes me feel comfortable and does and INCREDIBLE job!

November 28, 2017

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Been coming here for a while, absolutely in love with the results each time 🙂 Massive improvement in how I see/feel about myself.

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Love Love Love, You're the best. You always made me feel very comfortable, I love my new lips!

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Dr. Jaffer and his assistants were very informative and made me feel very comfortable prior to the procedure, going over my options, educating me on the different products to enzure I mad the best decision.

December 8, 2017

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Over-all great experience. Love working with Dr. Jaffer to reach my beauty goals. Very professional, I enjoy having a say in how I want my lips look/how much filler goes in to my top and bottom. Gradually getting to where I'd like to be with heights laser. 🙂

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Dr. Jaffer is very gentle, kind and trustworthy. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Jaffer for any procedures!! Love my lips!

November 3, 2017

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

I had never had any treatments before this so I was a little apprehensive. However, the staff and Dr. Jaffer were very knowledgable and helped ease any concerns I had. I am so happy with my results and will be coming back for sure!

November 2, 2017

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Love love love, you're the best. You always made me feel very comfortable, I love my new lips! xo

November 1, 2017

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

I thought it might hurt but the numbing cream makes you feel nothing but a small pinch and the results were instant. I couldn’t stop staring at myself after, Love it!

March 3, 2017

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Staff is fantastic. So friendly and helpful…makes my procedure much easier. Love my lips

March 18, 2014

Liquid Facelift

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

My experience here is very comfortable of the procedure, very natural, straight forward. I’m very happy of the botox treatment. It work very well. For the eye filler was not sec the results as mush but I do look a little bit better. Staff are very helpful and friendly. I’ll be back again.

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Amazing experience w/ Doctor Jaffer and the office staff! Warm, welcoming environment and knowledgeable team. The procedures have changed the way I feel about myself. I will definitely be back.

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

I'm so pleased with my visit and will recommend Dr. Jaffer to everyone.

December 8, 2017

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Jaffer. He is so professional and very tentative and actually listens to what you want Best results I've had.

November 4, 2017

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

The whole experience was amazing! I've never been to a clinic that took the time with me to really understand my concerns and what I'm going for. Thank you!

March 16, 2018

Peels

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

I have had many glycolic peels from several technicians. Anna is by far the best. I have referred several clients to Anna.

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Always enjoy to come in for my peel. Anna is experienced and genuinely focused to help me achieve my perfect skin goal.

August 11, 2016

Sublime® Skin Rejuvenation

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

I had sublime treatment. The treatment was not painful and the technician Anna was very nice and helpful. Also purchased skin product which I found effective as well. Will be back! Thank you!

February 20, 2019

VelaShape™

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

I found the treatment to be quite effective. I noticed a difference after about 5 treatments, and most noticeably after 6. Larea was fantastic to work with. Very professional and always has your comfort in mind.

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Treatment was fantastic! It has made such a difference with regard to my confidence in wearing shorts. Wold definitely do other areas.

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

I love Anna, she is caring and entertaining during the procedure to take my mind off the discomfort. Also, she was honest about my results which both her and I were happy with.

General Comments

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Fantastic customer service!!! Erica- 5 gold stars Laria- 5 gold stars & Dr. Jaffer….Many thanks!

June 10, 2015

heights laser centre medical spa vancouver testimonial

Awesome customer service from start to finish! Erica was fantastic. Laura was great. Dr. Jaffer is excellent. Thanks

June 27, 2013

Become the Best Version of Yourself.
Book Your FREE Consultation Now.

Like our patients, you'll also appreciate our welcoming environment and treatment results provided by our dedicated and talented team.

Book your FREE consultation by filling out this form.

 

You can also email [email protected] or call us at (604) 298-4481.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

3994 Hastings St. Burnaby, V5C6C1, BC Canada
(t) (604) 298-4481
(f) (604) 298-4482
(e) [email protected]